1st Convention  had been organised by Chris Hendriks in Norway in the year 2013. 

The traditions was continued  by Oleg Stryapunin, so the 2nd Convention was held in South Bohemia CZ, in the year 2014.

The 3rd Convention had been held by Maxim Miguel and Yvon Zill in France in Y2015. 

The 4th Convention had been held on June 4 Y2016 in Bad Aussee, Austria.

In the year 2017  the 5th Convention  had been held in Tramonti Di Sotto, Italy.